11011 Carmichael Street, Maple Ridge Listing #: R2367298

$1,999,888
7 Beds
8 Baths
5,758 Sqft
20,236 Lot SqFt
2016 Built
$189.00 mnt. fees


Open House: Saturday 29th June: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 30th June: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 6th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 7th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 13th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 14th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 20th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 21st July: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 3rd August: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th August: 2:00-4:00pm
This Grant Hill Estates home was built with every conceivable extra imagined. Enjoy beautiful western sunsets in a 5,758 sqft home with 7 bedrooms & 7.5 bathrooms that sits on a 20,235.52 sqft lot. Every bedroom has their own bathroom - potential master on the main floor that is currently being used as an office - wet bar, potential nanny suite, games room in the basement - tankless hot water on demand - 4-camera security system - heat pump - triple car garage - gas hookups on each patio/deck - Built in wood entertainment unit - gorgeous wood soffit ceilings in the living room and dining room - solid wood handrails and iron spindles - Jenn-Air appliances - roughed in spice kitchen currently used as a pantry. The list of features goes on and on. A must see! NO GST!
Taxes (2018): $8,496.67
Features
  • ClthWsh
  • Dryr
  • Frdg
  • Stve
  • DW
  • Security System
Site Influences
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings


MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: RE/MAX results realty

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.